glp | Global Press  • •
Nachrichten-Agentur und Informationsdienste KG 
 

Team

Verlagsleitung und Geschäftsführerin:
Jutta Bernhard (jub)
Mail: jutta.bernhard@global-press.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6152 667 22 72

Kommanditist:
Mike Neumann

Chefredaktion:
Ralf Loweg (rlo)
Mail: ralf.loweg@global-press.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6152 667 22 74

News Desk:
Rudolf Huber (rhu)
Mail: rudolf.huber@global-press.de

Lifestyle:
Dr. Lars Wallerang (wal)
Mail: lars.wallerang@global-press.de

Sonderaufgaben:
Prof. Anita Friedel-Beitz (afb)

Korrespondenten:
Rudolf Bögel (rubö), Klaus Brieter (brie), Marcus Efler (me), Solveig Grewe (asg), Andreas Reiners (arei), Dieter Schwab (schw), Wolfgang Tschakert (wot), Rainer Unruh (ru)

Sekretariat:
Fiola Kammerer
Mail: fiola.kammerer@global-press.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6152 667 22 74

Sachbearbeitung:
Martina Wiese
Telefon: +49 (0) 6152 667 22 75

Buchhaltung:
Simone Becker
Mail: sekretariat@global-press.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 6152 667 22 73

Finance:
Birgit Busch
Steuerberaterin
Elisabeth-Langgässer-Straße 13
D-64521 Groß-Gerau

IT:
Elabs AG
Hanauer Landstraße 322
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
www.elabs.de